Esteroid cycles

Stacking

It is an extremely common practice for an athlete to take more than one person during a steroid cycle. By taking a combination of steroids, the user is of course looking to increase the quantity / quality of muscle mass gained from pharmacotherapy. Although I'm sure it's not surprising that stacking is generally an effective practice, you should think about the expected goals and side effects before the simple combination of steroids. If you are looking to gain considerable mass, for example, the use of two strong androgens such as Testosterone and Anadrol 50® would be one of the most powerful cycles to attempt. But this combination would also lead to very severe side effects, and perhaps too uncomfortable away some people. In this case, it may be a good idea to combine a mild androgenic anabolic with a base instead. A pile such as Deca-Durabolin® and Dianabol would still have very formidable muscle gains, but would allow the user much less water loss / fat retention, gynecomastia, / growth and acne than the first.

On the other hand, "Anabolic" are usually the favored class of steroids for cutting / dieting training phases. This is because most have little or no tendency for estrogen conversion, which as you know makes them less apt to induce an accumulation of fat and water. It is important to remember however that these steroids can still suppress endogenous testosterone production during a cycle. Since the drugs administered) can not provide the body with enough androgenic content to compensate for this loss, this type of cycle can sometimes interfere with aggression and libido (Deca is a common offender). In such a state that the user may become depressed and unmotivated (see: side effects, depression), seriously reducing the quality (results and comfort) of the cycle. It is therefore generally a good idea to include a certain type of androgen during this type of cycle, especially if you have experienced such problems before. The preference would be a nonaromatizing androgenic compound like Proviron®, Halotestin® or Trenbolone, which does not increase the likelihood of fat / water retention. In the absence of excess estrogen, the high androgen levels induced by these drugs can actually improve the elimination of body fat and significantly increase the appearance of hardness / density of the physical appearance (provided that the user's percentage of fat mass is low enough to make it visible). (F these compounds were not available, perhaps a weekly dose (low) Shot of testosterone would prove sufficient to ward off any problem.

Finally, is also good to remember that it is not absolutely necessary to take more than one steroid at a time. The term you will most often hear a synergy, implying that two (or more) steroids used together will often compliment (and boost) each other, providing greater muscle gain than if they had been used consecutively. Although not well understood, a number of studies suggest that different modes of action may exist for steroids outside the androgen receptor (which seems to support the idea that cooperative or synergistic effects can be seen with different drug arrangements). Athletes also seem to know that certain drug combinations work very well together (Deca Dianabol and, Testosterone and Anadrol 50®, Trenbolone and Winstrol®, etc.), which is a testament to the concept of drug synergy. But this should not be confused with the idea that you can not make gains on a single drug. A new athlete in the world of steroids could make exceptional gains on a testosterone cycle, such as Anadrol 50® or Dianabol, without ever needing to add a second drug. Highly increased doses and multidrug stacks are also more important among those who are already very familiar with the use of steroids, and discover that they are needed to continue to gain or maintain muscle mass.

Dosage et Megadosing

There are many different opinions as to exactly how much an individual should use any particular medication in order to get optimal results. Some seem to find that they make exceptional gains on the relatively low dosages of most steroids, while others insist they need to administer very large amounts of androgens for the proper volume level. . Although I will not be able to claim to have the solution for everyone, I would say that these most steroids seem to work their best in a particular dosage range, and most often fall short of expectations as we go higher or lower. On the one hand, we can find that going down below what is considered a normal dose for a given drug causes a very poor gain to be achieved, the hormone level may not rise enough above the normal to boost a considerable answer. For example, 200-800mg of testosterone enanthate a week is usually enough for a man to receive very dreadful gains, while 50 at 100 mg can not give highly visible results at all (of course, that's common sense) . At the other extreme, athletes generally find that abnormally high doses (let say 10002000mg per week) will provide a relatively small increase in quality over that of the normal dosing interval. Yes, the amount of muscle mass can be considerably more than expected with a typical dose, but it will probably not be proportional to body fat gain and the weight of new water. The user will generally be stuck with a much more sensitive level of side effects, while receiving a low performance (such as solid muscle mass) on his money. When steroids were plentiful and cheap in the 1980 years, "megadosing the leisure steroid users was not so rare. No doubt paying 20 $ a week instead of 5 $ was not a very difficult decision to make. But today, high prices usually prevent the widespread practice of excessive dosage such, as such a cycle could cost hundreds of dollars each week. The note aside from this is that one can reach an extreme level of development where the year-long use of any high dose of steroids is a necessity to maintain an anabolic state.

Duration of the cycle

There are also many arguments as to how long one should stay on a steroid cycle before taking a break. Opinions vary from those of cautious individuals, who are often vehement about short and long off-period cycles, for the hard-core, hard-core user who suggests year-round use for optimal results. Since it is really up to the individual to choose the program that is best for him, I can only give some very simple tips. For starters, it is very important to monitor the duration of your admission when solid or more toxic substances. This includes all c17 alpha alkylated oral exams, or high-dose cycles of easily flavored steroids. These compounds place the most stress on your organs, and even, should be used only for limited intervals (preferably less than 8 weeks). After a break of at least as much time (preferably longer) should be taken to give the body enough time to rest / recover. For those who refuse to follow these tips, blood tests of occupational and regular health should be an absolute necessity.

When taking mild anabolic drugs such as Deca-Durabolin®, Primobolan or Equipoise, you can choose to take the drugs for a long time. This is due to the fact that these compounds do not act in an extremely dramatic way, and instead promote a slow but steady build up of muscle tissue. With this understanding, it is not unusual for an athlete to find a cycle of three or even four months or more to be the most appropriate. If used only for a short time, the individual may find the overall gains to be irrelevant. All-year-round, all-in-time steroid use should be avoided as much as possible because one must respect the natural hormonal balance your body craves for. The body must be really time to regain a natural hormonal balance from time to time, to ensure that there is little possibility of future problems. Although many believe that the effects of these drugs at 100% totally reversible, it is not impossible to see problems with libido etc. virility, after the body had been overloaded with hormones for many years. The health risks associated with high cholesterol levels, high blood pressure or liver toxicity are of course also important reasons the athlete should limit the duration of steroid use.

degressive

One of the most fundamental beliefs among steroid users is that tapered, or the practice of slowly decreasing the dosage of drugs when stopping a cycle, is an absolute necessity when one wishes to preserve your newly acquired muscle mass. It is rare to find an athlete who does not religiously devote (at least) three or four weeks to a decay pattern after each serious cycle. The obvious belief is that the body will notice that the level drops androgens, and offset by the resumption of testosterone manufacturing. Unfortunately, you will see that this theory is indeed very imperfect. This is because, for testosterone production to be fully restored, the body will really need to recognize an androgen deficiency, not just a decrease in steroid dosage. For example even a single Dianabol tablets could provide the equivalent of a supply days androgen for the average man, narrowing from five, four, three, etc. will accomplish relatively nothing. In the three or four weeks the athlete will spend doing this, his body is still reading "androgen overload," and is not trying to restore testosterone production. This will of course be true for all anabolic steroids, not just strong androgens. Anecdotal evidence suggests that even tapered with light anabolic drugs such as Primobolan or Anavar (normally considered mild in terms of suppression of testosterone) is sufficient to prevent or delay a hormonal rebound.

So, if tapered is useless what should the athlete do in order to properly end a steroid cycle? Of course, the obvious answer is to pay much closer attention to narcotic accessory drug use. The proper application of testosterone stimulates compounds such as HCG, Clomid®, Nolvadex® and / or cyclofenil are the most critical because they can greatly contribute to the balance of the body's hormones. [The most popular methods for using all of the above medications are defined as part of their individual profile.] In the few cycles I've shown in this section, you'll notice that I do not even have bothered to decrease the doses of drugs before the ancillary drugs are added. In other words, it is not necessary to. In my opinion, going "cold turkey" is just the most logical option.

Stacks examples of steroids

Sample stacks of steroids are provided to demonstrate common drug combinations and / or effective in use by bodybuilders. For most of these cycles, the doses used are in the moderate range. They are intended to represent a balance between maximum efficiency with tolerable side effects, and are also designed so that they can be assembled with very basic and common black market objects. For most novice steroid users, batteries like these provide more than a sufficient level of steroids for very dramatic results. Some even find that they can make substantial progress on a lot less. These only represent common guidelines for typical use, and in no way are set back to be the perfect cycles for everyone. You will also notice that I have not provided women-centered cycles. This is simply because I think women should be extremely careful with these drugs. Those absolutely determined to use them should definitely avoid multiple drug combinations, especially as a novice to these agents.

Detection time of steroids:

Clenbuterol 4 days
Testosterone undecanoate 1 week
Testosterone propionate 2 weeks
oral Stanabol 3 weeks
Oxandrolone Ethylestrenole 5 weeks
Mesterolone, Methandienone, Noretadrolone, propionate drostanolone 2 mois
Fluoxymesterone, FormEbolone, Injectable Stanabol, Oxymetholone, Testosterone Cypionate 3 Months
Testosterone enanthate, testosterone-mix (Sustanon and Omnadren), Boldenone undecyclate 5 months
Injectable methandienone, Metehenolone enanthate, Trenbolone, Trenbolone acetate, Norma phenylpropionate 12 months
Norma decanoate of 18 month

Cycles Esteroides

Stacking

C’est une pratique extrêmement courante pour un athlète de prendre plus d’une personne au cours d’un cycle de stéroïdes. En prenant une combinaison de stéroïdes, l’utilisateur est bien sûr chercher à augmenter la quantité / qualité de la masse musculaire acquise à partir de la pharmacothérapie. Bien que je \ ‘suis sûr que ce n’est pas surprenant que l’empilement est généralement une pratique efficace, vous devriez réfléchir aux objectifs attendus et les effets secondaires avant de la simple combinaison de stéroïdes. Si vous cherchez à gagner de la masse considérable, par exemple, l’utilisation de deux androgènes forts comme la testostérone et Anadrol 50 ® serait l’un des cycles les plus puissants pour tenter. Mais cette combinaison serait également conduire à des effets secondaires très sévères, et peut-être trop mal à l’aise loin certaines personnes. Dans ce cas, il peut être une bonne idée de combiner un doux anabolisants androgènes avec une base au lieu. Une pile tels que Deca-Durabolin ® et Dianabol aurait toujours très redoutables gains de masse musculaire, mais permettrait à l’utilisateur beaucoup moins de perte de cheveux de l’eau / rétention des graisses, gynécomastie, / la croissance et l’acné que le premier.

D’autre part, «anabolisants» sont généralement les favorisés classe de stéroïdes pour le découpage / régime phases de la formation. C’est parce que la plupart ont peu ou pas tendance pour la conversion d’oestrogène, qui comme vous le savez les rend moins aptes à induire une accumulation de graisse et d’eau. Il est important de se rappeler cependant que ces stéroïdes peuvent toujours supprimer la production endogène de testostérone au cours d’un cycle. Étant donné que les médicaments administrés) ne peuvent pas fournir à l’organisme suffisamment de contenu androgène pour compenser cette perte, ce type de cycle peut parfois interférer avec l’agression et la libido (Deca est un délinquant commun). Dans un tel état que l’utilisateur peut devenir déprimé et démotivé (voir: effets secondaires, dépression), réduisant sérieusement la qualité (résultats et de confort) du cycle. Il est donc généralement une bonne idée d’inclure un certain type d’androgènes au cours de ce type de cycle, surtout si vous avez connu de tels problèmes auparavant. La préférence serait un composé nonaromatizing androgène comme Proviron ®, Halotestin ® ou trenbolone, qui n’augmente pas la probabilité de la matière grasse / rétention d’eau. En l’absence d’excès d’œstrogènes, le niveau élevé d’androgènes induite par ces médicaments peuvent réellement améliorer l’élimination de la graisse corporelle et augmenter sensiblement l’apparence de dureté / densité de l’aspect physique (à condition que l’utilisateur pourcentage de masse d \ ‘graisse est suffisamment faible pour le rendre visible). (F ces composés n’étaient pas disponibles, peut-être une dose hebdomadaire (faible) Tir de testostérone s’avérerait suffisante pour parer à tout problème.

Enfin, est également bon de se rappeler que ce n’est pas absolument nécessaire de prendre plus d’un stéroïde à la fois. Le terme que vous entendrez le plus souvent une synergie, ce qui implique que deux (ou plus) des stéroïdes utilisés ensemble sera souvent compliment (et amplifier) les uns les autres, offrant un gain musculaire plus importante que si elles avaient été utilisées consécutivement. Bien que n’étant pas bien compris, un certain nombre d’études suggèrent que différents modes d’action peuvent exister pour les stéroïdes en dehors du récepteur des androgènes (qui semble appuyer l’idée que les effets coopératifs ou synergique peut être vu avec des arrangements différents médicaments). Les athlètes semblent également savoir que certaines combinaisons de médicaments fonctionnent très bien ensemble (Deca Dianabol et, la testostérone et Anadrol 50 ®, la trenbolone et Winstrol ®, etc), ce qui est un témoignage de la notion de synergie drogue. Mais cela ne doit pas être confondue avec l’idée que vous ne pouvez pas faire des gains sur un seul médicament. Un athlète nouveau dans le monde de stéroïdes pourrait faire des gains exceptionnels sur un cycle de testostérone, Anadrol 50 ® ou Dianabol par exemple, sans jamais avoir besoin d’ajouter un second médicament. Doses très augmenté et les piles de polychimiothérapie sont également plus importants parmi ceux qui sont déjà très familiers avec l’utilisation de stéroïdes, et découvrent qu’ils sont nécessaires pour continuer à gagner ou maintenir la masse musculaire.

Dosage et Megadosing

Il ya beaucoup d’opinions différentes quant à exactement quelle dose qu’un individu devrait l’utilisation de tout médicament en particulier afin d’obtenir des résultats optimaux. Certains semblent trouver qu’ils font des gains exceptionnels sur les dosages relativement faibles de la plupart des stéroïdes, tandis que d’autres insistent pour dire qu’ils ont besoin d’administrer de très grandes quantités d’androgènes pour le bon niveau de volume. Bien que je ne pourra en aucun cas prétendre avoir la solution pour tout le monde, je dirais que ces la plupart des stéroïdes semblent travailler de leur mieux dans une gamme particulière de dosage, et le plus souvent en deçà des attentes que nous aller plus haut ou plus bas. D’une part, nous pouvons constater que descendre en dessous de ce qui est considéré comme une dose normale pour un médicament donné provoque un gain très pauvres à atteindre, le niveau d’hormone peut-être pas assez hausse dessus de la normale pour stimuler une réponse considérable. Par exemple, 200-800mg de testostérone énanthate par semaine est généralement suffisant pour un homme de recevoir des gains très redoutables, tandis que 50 à 100 mg ne peut donner des résultats très visibles du tout (bien sûr, c’est du bon sens). À l’autre extrême, les athlètes trouvent généralement que des doses anormalement élevées (laissez l \ ‘dire 10002000mg par semaine) fournira une augmentation de la qualité relativement faible sur celle de l’intervalle de dosage normal. Oui, le montant de la masse musculaire peut être considérablement plus que prévu avec une dose typique, mais ce ne sera probablement pas être proportionnel au gain de graisse corporelle et le poids de l’eau nouvelle. L’utilisateur sera généralement coincé avec un niveau beaucoup plus sensible des effets secondaires, tout en recevant un faible rendement (comme la masse musculaire solide) sur son argent. Lorsque les stéroïdes étaient abondants et pas cher dans les années 1980 \ « , megadosing les loisirs utilisateurs de stéroïdes n’était pas si rare. Sans doute payer 20 $ par semaine au lieu de 5 $ n’a pas été une décision très difficile à prendre. Mais aujourd’hui, les prix élevés empêchent généralement la pratique répandue de dosage excessif tel, car un tel cycle pourrait coûter des centaines de dollars chaque semaine. La note côté de cela est que l’on peut atteindre un niveau extrême de développement où l’année une utilisation toute forte dose de stéroïdes est une nécessité pour maintenir un état anabolique.

Durée du cycle

Il ya aussi de nombreux arguments quant à combien de temps on doit rester sur un cycle de stéroïdes avant de prendre une pause. Les opinions varient de ceux des individus prudents, qui sont souvent véhémente sur les cycles courts et longs hors périodes, pour l’utilisateur sérieux noyau dur qui suggère une utilisation toute l’année pour des résultats optimaux. Comme il est vraiment à l’individu de choisir le programme qui est le mieux pour lui, je ne peux que donner quelques conseils très simples. Pour commencer, il est très important de surveiller la durée de votre admission lorsque des substances solides ou plus toxiques. Cela comprend tous les examens oraux c17 alpha alkylés, ou à forte dose cycles de stéroïdes facilement aromatisés. Ces composés placer le plus de stress sur vos organes, et même, devrait être utilisé que pour des intervalles limités (de préférence moins de 8 semaines). Après une pause d’au moins autant de temps (de préférence plus) devraient être prises pour donner à l’organisme suffisamment de temps pour se reposer / récupérer. Pour ceux qui refusent de suivre ces conseils, examens sanguins de la santé au travail et régulier devrait être une nécessité absolue.

Lors de la prise d’anabolisants doux comme Deca-Durabolin ®, Primobolan ou Equipoise, on peut choisir de prendre les médicaments pendant une longue durée. Cela est dû au fait que ces composés ne pas agir d’une manière extrêmement dramatique, et au lieu de promouvoir une accumulation lente mais régulière du tissu musculaire. Grâce à cette compréhension, il n’est pas inhabituel pour un athlète de trouver un cycle de trois, voire quatre mois ou plus pour être la plus appropriée. Si utilisé que pour une courte durée, l’individu peut trouver les gains globaux pour être sans intérêt. Toute l’année, sur-tout-le-temps l’utilisation de stéroïdes devrait être évitée autant que possible, car il faut respecter l’équilibre hormonal naturel de votre corps aspire à. Le corps doit être vraiment le temps de retrouver un équilibre hormonal naturel de temps en temps, afin de s’assurer qu’il n’y a guère de possibilité de futurs problèmes. Bien que beaucoup croient que les effets de ces médicaments à 100% totalement réversible, il n’est pas impossible de voir des problèmes avec la libido etc virilité, après que le corps avait été surchargé avec des hormones pendant de nombreuses années. Les risques pour la santé associés aux niveaux élevés de cholestérol, l’hypertension artérielle ou une toxicité hépatique sont bien sûr également des raisons importantes l’athlète devrait limiter la durée de la prise de stéroïdes.

Dégressif

Une des croyances les plus fondamentales entre les utilisateurs de stéroïdes, c’est que effilée, ou la pratique de la diminution lente de la posologie des médicaments lors de l’arrêt d’un cycle, est une nécessité absolue lorsque l’on souhaite préserver votre masse musculaire nouvellement acquise. Il est rare de trouver un athlète qui n’est pas religieusement consacrer (au moins) trois ou quatre semaines à un schéma de décroissance après chaque cycle de grave. La croyance évidente est que le corps remarquerez que le niveau baisse des androgènes, et de compenser par la reprise de la fabrication de testostérone. Malheureusement, vous verrez que cette théorie est en effet très imparfait. C’est parce que, pour la production de testostérone d’être entièrement restauré, le corps va vraiment besoin de reconnaître un déficit androgénique, et pas seulement une baisse de la dose de stéroïdes. Depuis exemple même un seul comprimés de Dianabol pourrait fournir l’équivalent d’un androgène de jours d’approvisionnement pour l’homme moyen, se rétrécissant à partir de cinq ans, à quatre, à trois, etc accomplira relativement rien. Dans les trois ou quatre semaines de l’athlète passera faisant cela, son corps est encore lire «surcharge androgènes », et ne cherche pas à restaurer la production de testostérone. Ce sera bien sûr vrai pour tous les stéroïdes anabolisants, et pas seulement les androgènes forts. Les preuves anecdotiques suggèrent que même conique avec d’anabolisants légers tels que Primobolan ou Anavar (normalement considérés comme légers en termes de suppression de la testostérone) est suffisante pour empêcher ou retarder un rebond hormonal.

Donc, si effilée est inutile ce qui devrait faire l’athlète afin de bien mettre fin à un cycle de stéroïdes? Bien sûr, la réponse évidente est de prêter attention beaucoup plus proche de la consommation de drogues accessoire de rétrécissement. La bonne application de la testostérone stimule composés tels que HCG, Clomid ®, Nolvadex ® et / ou cyclofénil sont les plus critiques, car ils peuvent grandement contribuer à l’équilibre des hormones du corps. [Les méthodes les plus populaires pour l’utilisation de tous les médicaments ci-dessus sont définies dans le cadre de leur profil individuel.] Dans les quelques cycles je l’ai montré dans cette section, vous remarquerez que je n’ai même pas pris la peine de diminuer les doses de médicaments avant que les médicaments auxiliaires sont ajoutés. Autrement dit, il n’est pas nécessaire d’. À mon avis, va « dinde froide » est juste l’option la plus logique.

Piles exemples de stéroïdes

Piles exemples de stéroïdes sont fournis pour démontrer les combinaisons de médicaments courants et / ou efficace dans l’utilisation par les culturistes. Pour la plupart de ces cycles, les doses utilisées sont dans la gamme modérée. Ils sont destinés à représenter un équilibre entre l’efficacité maximale avec des effets secondaires tolérables, et sont également conçus de sorte qu’ils peuvent être assemblés avec de très fondamentales et communes des objets au marché noir. Pour la plupart des utilisateurs novices de stéroïdes, les piles comme celles-ci fournissent plus d’un niveau suffisant de stéroïdes pour des résultats très spectaculaires. Certains trouvent même qu’ils peuvent faire des progrès substantiels sur beaucoup moins. Ceux-ci ne représentent que des lignes directrices communes envers l’utilisation typique, et en aucun cas sont en retrait pour être les cycles parfaits pour tout le monde. Vous remarquerez aussi que je n’ai pas fourni cycles axés sur les femmes. C’est tout simplement parce que je pense que les femmes devraient être extrêmement prudents avec ces médicaments. Ceux absolument déterminés à les utiliser devrait certainement éviter de multiples combinaisons de médicaments, en particulier en tant que novice à ces agents.

Temps de détection des stéroïdes:

Clenbuterol 4 jours
Undécanoate de testostérone 1 semaine
Testosterone propionate 2 semaines
orales Stanabol 3 semaines
Oxandrolone Ethylestrenole 5 semaines
Mesterolone, Methandienone, Noretadrolone, propionate drostanolone 2 mois
Fluoxymestérone, formébolone, injectable Stanabol, Oxymetholone, testostérone cypionate 3 mois
Énanthate de testostérone, la testostérone-mix (Sustanon et Omnadren), Boldenone undecyclate 5 mois
methandienone injectable, Metehenolone énanthate, trenbolone, de l’acétate de trenbolone, Norma phenylpropionate 12 mois
Norma décanoate de 18 mois