Fluoxymesterone (Halotestin)

Halotestin contains Fluoxymesterone, which is known to help the body produce more androgenic hormones. Fluoxymesterone is colorless, odorless, and insoluble in water. The drug is 19 times more anabolic and eight times more androgenic compared to other anabolic steroids on the market. This means that the drug can instantly turn you into a rickety person to a body builder in a moment.

Read more

Buy Halotestin for Bodybuilding

Halotestin is most commonly prescribed for men. They should be taken not only for sports related applications, but also when:

Men suffer from the absence or deficiency of endogenous testosterone, leading to conditions like testicular leakage, cryptochoridism syndrome, and orchitis. Endogenous testosterone deficiency can also be caused by traumatic syndromes and serious accidents.

Men suffer from delayed puberty

In rare cases, Halotestin is given to women who have breast cancer and post-menopause.

Dosages

The dosage of a drug varies from one state to another. Men who suffer from delayed puberty must take the dose Halobol as low as possible and should not take more than six months. Likewise, they should also be on therapy to make sure they are going back on track. Men with disabilities or an absence of endogenous testosterone that should take 5 at 20 mg drug. Meanwhile, women with recurrent breast cancer should take 10 at 40 divided drug mg in a day to make sure blood levels are kept at normal levels.

Here the only result

Fluoxymesterone (Halotestin)

Halotestin contient Fluoxymestérone, qui est connu pour aider le corps à produire plus d’hormones androgènes. Fluoxymestérone est incolore, inodore, et insoluble dans l’eau. Le médicament est dit 19 fois plus anabolique et huit fois plus d’androgènes par rapport à d’autres stéroïdes anabolisants sur le marché. Cela signifie que le médicament peut instantanément vous transformer en un rachitique personne à un constructeur de corps dans un instant.

Lire Plus

Acheter Halotestin pour Musculation

Halotestin est le plus généralement prescrit pour les hommes. Elles devraient être prises non seulement pour les sports liés à des applications, mais également lorsque:

Les hommes souffrent de l’absence ou la carence de testostérone endogène, conduisant à des conditions comme la fuite des testicules, syndrome de cryptochoridism, et l’orchite. Le déficit de la testostérone endogène peut aussi être causée par des syndromes traumatiques et des accidents graves.

Les hommes souffrent de retard de la puberté

Dans de rares cas, Halotestin est donné aux femmes qui souffrent de cancer mammaire et en post-ménopause.

Les Dosages

La posologie d’un médicament varie d’un état à l’autre. Les hommes qui souffrent de retard de la puberté doit prendre la dose Halobol la plus faible possible et ne devrait prendre jusqu’à six mois. De même, ils devraient également suivre une thérapie pour s’assurer qu’ils vont revenir sur la bonne voie. Les hommes souffrant de déficience ou une absence de testostérone endogène qui devrait prendre 5 à 20 mg de drogue. Pendant ce temps, les femmes souffrant de récurrent de cancer mammaire devrait prendre 10 à 40 mg de drogue divisé en une journée pour s’assurer que les niveaux de sang sont maintenus à des niveaux normaux.

Voici le seul résultat