Nandrolone Phenylpropionate (NPP)

NPP (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) as its name suggests, is very similar to the popular Deca Durabolin. It's almost a precursor to Deca since it was released by Organon 1 959, three years before Deca. The main difference lies in the compounds of different durations in the body. NPP, since phenylpropionate is added to nandrolone, leaves the body much faster than Deca, which contains the doping substance Nandrolone Decanoate. All in Deca must be injected once a week.

Read more

Purchase NPP (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) Online

NPP has a distinct anabolic effect, which helps it to protein synthesis and allows the protein is stored in the muscle cell in large quantities. This is combined with a moderate androgenic component that stimulates the athlete's regeneration and helps maintain muscle mass during a diet. It shows that NPP stores much less water in the body more than the Deca. For this reason, NPP is the most suitable for a preparation for a competition while Deca preference should be given for the accumulation of strength and muscle mass. NPP, however, can be used for this purpose. The gains are less and less slowly than with Deca but better and remain, for the most part, after stopping the speaker.

NPP (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) Cure

A suitable battery for this purpose would be, for example, 50 mg NPP every 2 days, 50 mg of Testosterone Propionate every 2 days, and 20 mg tablets of Winstrol everyday. Compared to Deca the side effects of NPP are few and less and less frequent. Although Deca is generally well tolerated in men taking a dosage of 200 at 400 mg / week, male athletes who are very sensitive to residual effect androgens may experience problems like women. Water retention, high blood pressure, a high level of estrogen, and virilization symptoms occur less often with Nandrolone phenylpropionate.

Female athletes, therefore, take NPP at weekly intervals since, due to its short duration of effect, no undesirable concentration of androgen. They achieve good results with 50 mg Nandrolone Phenylpropionate / week, 50 mg of Testosterone propionate of all 8 at 10 days, and 8 at 10 mg of Winstrol / day or 10 mg Oxandrolone / day. Three to four days interval between injections should be observed. - NPP is one of the safest non-toxic steroids offers satisfactory results.

NPP (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) Side Effects

NPP has no negative effect on liver function, so it can even be taken in case of liver disease. Side effects occur only in rare cases and in people who are extremely sensitive. Symptoms of virilization in women such as hoarseness, deep voice, hirsutism, acne, and an increase in libido are possible, but occur only rarely if doses are taken at reasonable intervals. Men generally suffer no symptoms with Nandrolone Phenylpropionate. Since the release of gonadotropins in the pituitary gland is inhibited, there is a chance that the body's own testosterone production in a male athlete will be lower when the compound is taken over an extended period and at excessive doses.

Here are the 3 results:

Nandrolone Phenylpropionate (NPP)

NPP (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) comme son nom l’indique, est très semblable à la populaire Deca Durabolin. C’est presque un précurseur de Deca depuis qu’il a été mis sur le marché par Organon 1 959, trois ans avant de Deca. La principale différence réside dans les composés de différentes durées dans le corps. NPP, depuis phenylpropionate est ajouté à la nandrolone, quitte le corps beaucoup plus rapidement que Deca, qui contient la substance de dopage à la Nandrolone Décanoate. Tout en Deca doit être injecté une fois par semaine.

Lire Plus

Achat NPP (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) En Ligne

NPP a un effet anabolisant distinctes, qui l’aide à la synthèse des protéines et permet à la protéine est stockée dans la cellule musculaire en grandes quantités. Ceci est combiné avec un modéré composante androgène qui stimule l’athlète de la régénération et aide à maintenir la masse musculaire pendant un régime. Il montre que NPP magasins beaucoup moins d’eau dans le corps plus que le Deca. Pour cette raison, NPP est le plus approprié pour une préparation à un concours tout en Deca préférence devra être donnée pour l’accumulation de force et de masse musculaire. NPP, cependant, peut être utilisé à cette fin. Les gains sont de moins en moins et plus lentement qu’avec Deca mais de meilleure qualité et restent, pour la plupart, après l’arrêt de l’enceinte.

NPP (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) Cure

Une pile adapté à cette fin serait, par exemple, 50 mg NPP tous les 2 jours, 50 mg de Testostérone Propionate tous les 2 jours, et 20 mg comprimés de Winstrol tous les jours. Par rapport à Deca les effets secondaires de NPP sont peu nombreux et de moins en moins fréquentes. Bien que Deca est généralement bien toléré chez les hommes pris dans une posologie de 200 à 400 mg/semaine, les athlètes masculins qui sont très sensibles aux androgènes effet résiduel peut rencontrer des problèmes comme les femmes. La rétention d’eau, l’hypertension artérielle, un niveau élevé d’oestrogène, et les symptômes de virilisation se produisent moins souvent avec Nandrolone Phenylpropionate.

Les athlètes féminines, par conséquent, prendre NPP à intervalles d’une semaine, puisque, en raison de sa courte durée de l’effet, pas de concentration indésirable de l’androgène. Ils réalisent de bons résultats avec 50 mg Nandrolone Phenylpropionate/semaine, 50 mg de Testostérone propionate de tous les 8 à 10 jours, et de 8 à 10 mg de Winstrol/jour ou 10 mg Oxandrolone/jour. Trois à quatre jours d’intervalle entre les injections doivent être observées. – NPP est l’un des plus sûrs non-toxique stéroïdes offre des résultats satisfaisants.

NPP (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) Effets Secondaires

NPP n’a pas d’effet négatif sur la fonction du foie, de sorte qu’il peut même être pris en cas de maladie du foie. Les effets secondaires se produisent seulement dans de rares cas et dans les personnes qui sont extrêmement sensibles. Les symptômes de virilisation chez les femmes comme raucité, voix profonde, hirsutisme, acné, et une augmentation de la libido sont possibles, mais se produisent que rarement si les doses sont prises à des intervalles raisonnables. Les hommes souffrent généralement pas de symptômes avec Nandrolone Phenylpropionate. Depuis la libération des gonadotrophines dans l’hypophyse est inhibée, il y a une chance que le corps propre production de testostérone dans une athlète masculin sera plus faible lorsque le composé est pris sur une période prolongée et à des doses excessives.

Voici les 3 résultats