Mastebolin Alpha Pharma

54,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma Substance: Drostanolone Propionate (Masteron) Package: 10 ampoules (100mg / ml)

Description

La Mastebolin is a steroid of anabolic and androgenic effects of the Indian pharmaceutical company Alpha Pharma. The main active ingredient is drostanolone propionate. Release form Mastebolin - in packets of 10 ml and 10 × 1 ml of 100 mg / ml. Drostanolone is available as enanthate and propionate esters. In principle, there is no difference in the effect on the human body, the difference is observed only at the time of manifestation of effects. Propionate allows you to get an instant response from the body due to the shorter side chain of the ether. Very often in this form, drostanolone is used by bodybuilders in drying classes. In addition, the steroid is popular among athletes who need to maintain weight, while increasing stamina and strength (eg, wrestlers, athletes, boxers).

Chemically, drostanolone is a derivative of the hormone dihydrotestosterone. The formula of the drug is 2-alpha-methyldihydrotestosterone propionate. It is used not only in sports, but also for medical purposes to treat breast cancer in women (but still rare because the likelihood of virilization is high). Given the moderate diuretic effect of the steroid and its inability to cause fluid accumulation, "siloviki" use it quite often.

Mastebolin's action

  • Reduction of fat deposits. According to the studies, while observing the diet, Mastebolin reduces the number of fat cells in 5-7%. Much depends on your initial indicators, but there is no reason to doubt the effective stimulation of the use of fat cells as a source of energy.
  • Increased muscle density and relief. Improve the definition of muscles - the main reason for the use of bodybuilders Drostanolone Propionate (Masteron)in the final stages of preparation for the competition.
  • Increased strength.
  • Anticatabolic effects.
  • Preservation of the numbered mass.
  • Minor diuretic effect.

How to take Mastebolin

The course of MMastebolin is most often used by athletes to consolidate results. The optimal dose of drostanolone is 400-500 milligrams a week. In this case, the injections are made 3-4 times in 7 days. The duration of the course, as well as the dosage, is chosen according to the athlete's physiological characteristics, his experience in the use of anabolic and androgenic steroids, the ultimate goal and a number of secondary factors. It is best to consult a sports doctor before starting a steroid.

As for how to take the Mastebolin in combination with other AAS and then considering its relationship with androgen receptors, the best drugs for sharing are Oxandrolone and Winstrol. The latter reduces the level of globulin, which makes it possible to obtain an excellent synergistic effect on "drying" cycles. If the goal of the athlete is to gain muscle mass, it is recommended to combine Mastebolin from Alpha Pharma with testosterone. But in this case, it is necessary to include gonadotropin, since endogenous testosterone production is largely suppressed.

Side effects

Due to the low anabolic index, the drug is very effective as a fat-burning agent, but at the same time often causes androgenic reactions. The main side effects of Mastebolin: virilization (in principle, women are not usually recommended when taking drostanolone), acne, alopecia, prostate hypertrophy and increased aggression. There are also positive aspects - the absence of phenomena such as water retention, liver damage and elevated blood pressure.

Mastebolin Alpha Pharma

79,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma Substance: Drostanolone Propionate (Masteron) Package: 10 ampoules (100mg/ml)

Description

La Mastebolin est un stéroïde d’effets anabolisants et androgènes de l’entreprise pharmaceutique indienne Alpha Pharma. L’ingrédient actif principal est le propionate de drostanolone. Forme release Mastebolin – en paquets de 10 ml et 10×1 ml de 100 mg / ml. Drostanolone est disponible sous forme d’esters d’énanthate et de propionate. En principe, il n’y a pas de différence dans l’effet sur le corps humain, la différence est observée seulement au moment de la manifestation des effets. Propionate vous permet d’obtenir une réponse instantanée de l’organisme en raison de la chaîne latérale plus courte de l’éther. Très souvent sous cette forme, la drostanolone est utilisée par les culturistes dans les cours de séchage. En outre, le stéroïde est populaire chez les athlètes qui ont besoin de maintenir le poids, tout en augmentant l’endurance et la force (par exemple, les lutteurs, les athlètes, les boxeurs).

Chimiquement, la drostanolone est un dérivé de l’hormone dihydrotestostérone. La formule du médicament est le propionate de 2-alpha-méthyldihydrotestostérone. Il est utilisé non seulement dans le sport, mais aussi à des fins médicales pour traiter le cancer du sein chez les femmes (mais encore rare, car la probabilité de virilisation est élevée). Compte tenu de l’effet diurétique modéré du stéroïde et de son incapacité à provoquer une accumulation de liquide, les « siloviki » l’utilisent assez souvent.

Action du Mastebolin

  • Réduction des dépôts graisseux. Selon les études, tout en observant le régime, la Mastebolin permet de réduire le nombre de cellules graisseuses de 5-7%. Beaucoup dépend de vos indicateurs initiaux, mais il n’y a aucune raison de douter de la stimulation efficace de l’utilisation des cellules graisseuses comme source d’énergie.
  • Augmentation de la densité musculaire et du soulagement. Améliorer la définition des muscles – la principale raison de l’utilisation de bodybuilders Drostanolone Propionate (Masteron) dans les dernières étapes de la préparation pour la compétition.
  • Force accrue.
  • Effets anticataboliques.
  • Préservation de la masse numérotée.
  • Effet diurétique mineur.

Comment prendre Mastebolin

Le cours de MMastebolin est le plus souvent utilisé par les athlètes pour consolider les résultats. La dose optimale de drostanolone est de 400-500 milligrammes par semaine. Dans ce cas, les injections sont effectuées 3-4 fois en 7 jours. La durée du cours, ainsi que le dosage, est choisi en fonction des caractéristiques physiologiques de l’athlète, son expérience dans l’utilisation de stéroïdes anabolisants et androgènes, le but ultime et un certain nombre de facteurs secondaires. Il est préférable de consulter un médecin du sport avant de commencer un stéroïde.

Quant à la façon de prendre la Mastebolin en combinaison avec d’autres AAS, puis compte tenu de sa relation avec les récepteurs d’androgènes, les meilleurs médicaments pour le partage sont Oxandrolone et Winstrol. Ce dernier réduit le niveau de globuline, ce qui permet d’obtenir un excellent effet synergique sur les cycles de « séchage ». Si l’objectif de l’athlète est de gagner de la masse musculaire, il est recommandé de combiner Mastebolin d’Alpha Pharma avec de la testostérone. Mais dans ce cas, il est nécessaire d’inclure la gonadotrophine, puisque la production de testostérone endogène est largement supprimée.

Effets secondaires

En raison du faible indice anabolique, le médicament est très efficace en tant qu’agent de combustion des graisses, mais en même temps provoque souvent des réactions androgènes. Les principaux effets secondaires de Mastebolin: virilisation (en principe, les femmes ne sont généralement pas recommandé en prenant drostanolone), l’acné, l’alopécie, l’hypertrophie de la prostate et une agression accrue. Il existe également des aspects positifs – l’absence de phénomènes tels que la rétention d’eau, les dommages au foie et l’élévation de la pression artérielle.