Parabolin Alpha Pharma

51,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma

Substance: Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate

Package: 5×1.5ml ampoules (75mg/1.5ml)

Description

Parabolin is an anabolic and androgenic steroid of the Indian pharmaceutical company Alpha Pharma. The main difference between hexahydrobenzylcarbonate and the better known acetate is the length of the ether. Parabolin contains an ether with a long side chain, which provides a prolonged effect of the steroid.

Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate is a powerful anabolic, and is not recommended for use by amateurs. Initially, the steroid was used to increase the appetite and muscle mass of cattle. The mechanism of action of the substance is quite simple: after its introduction, the esters (acetate, enanthate or hexahydrobenzylcarbonate) are separated at different speeds by the plasma lipase and the hormone enters the blood. The high anabolic activity of Parabolin is due to its relationship with androgen receptors, 5 times that of testosterone. Most often, trenbolone is used by athletes who are interested in a significant increase in muscle mass and strength, who are not scared by a rather high risk of side effects. The popularity of Parabolin is largely due to the lack of aromatization. Athletes do not face fluid accumulation or gynecomastia.

Effects of Parabolin

  • Significant increase in muscle mass The solo course Parabolin two months allows the athlete to win up to 10 kilos.
  • Increased strength.
  • Reduction of fat deposits.
  • Stimulation of growth hormone production.
  • Decreased cortisol level (anti-catabolic effect).
  • Reinforcement of sexual desire on the course (but Parabolin significantly reduces endogenous testosterone levels, which often leads to "pits" after reception).

How to take Parabolin

The recommended evolution of Parabolin has a duration of 5-6 weeks. To better start the reception, after consulting the expert and having submitted the necessary analyzes. The weekly dose should not exceed 300 milligrams, given the long side chain of hexahydrobenzyl carbonate, an injection in 7-10 days is sufficient. It will be reasonable to start the course with a minimum dosage: this will provide an opportunity to check the body's reaction, and if adverse reactions occur, stop taking. Paraboline greatly inhibits the production of testosterone by the body and in this regard, it is recommended to administer the gonadotropin from the second week to the second week after withdrawal of steroids. As a PCT, Toremifene or Clomifene is used. Administration of tamoxifen is undesirable because the drug enhances the progestin effect of trenbolone.

As for how to take Parabolin in combination with other AAS, for amateurs, mixed classes are irrelevant because the anabolic is so powerful, and it provides a significant effect. Professionals usually combine Trenbolone with Nandrolone and Testosterone Enanthate. The duration of such a course is 10-15 weeks, but the probability of "pobochek" is quite large.

Side effects

Most often, users experience the following side effects of Parabolin: excessive aggression, baldness, acne, hypertension, insomnia. Severe suppression of endogenous testosterone levels may cause testicular atrophy, weak eructation, and decreased sexual desire. Preventing the above reactions may be timely reception of cabergoline and gonadotropin. It is strongly advised not to mix trenbolone with clenbuterol and ephedrine.

Parabolin Alpha Pharma

51,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma

Substance: Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate

Package: 5×1.5ml ampoules (75mg/1.5ml)

Description

Parabolin est un stéroïde anabolisant et androgène de l’entreprise pharmaceutique indienne Alpha Pharma. La principale différence entre l’hexahydrobenzylcarbonate et l’acétate plus connu est la longueur de l’éther. Parabolin contient un éther avec une longue chaîne latérale, qui fournit un effet prolongé du stéroïde.

Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate est un anabolisant puissant, et n’est pas recommandé pour une utilisation par des amateurs. Initialement, le stéroïde a été utilisé pour augmenter l’appétit et la masse musculaire des bovins. Le mécanisme d’action de la substance est assez simple: après son introduction, les esters (acétate, énanthate ou hexahydrobenzylcarbonate) sont séparés à des vitesses différentes par la lipase plasmatique et l’hormone entre dans le sang. L’activité anabolique élevée de Parabolin est due à sa relation avec les récepteurs aux androgènes, 5 fois celle de la testostérone. Le plus souvent, le trenbolone est utilisé par les athlètes qui sont intéressés par une augmentation significative de la masse et de la force musculaire, qui ne sont pas effrayés par un risque plutôt élevé d’effets secondaires. La popularité de Parabolin est en grande partie due au manque d’aromatisation. Les athlètes ne sont pas confrontés à l’accumulation de liquide ou de gynécomastie.

Effets de Parabolin

  • Augmentation significative de la masse musculaire. Le cours solo Parabolin d’une durée de deux mois permet à l’athlète de gagner jusqu’à 10 kilos.
  • Force accrue.
  • Réduction des dépôts graisseux.
  • Stimulation de la production d’hormone de croissance.
  • Diminution du taux de cortisol (effet anti-catabolique).
  • Renforcement du désir sexuel sur le parcours (mais Parabolin réduit significativement le taux de testostérone endogène, ce qui conduit souvent à des « fosses » après la réception).

Comment prendre du Parabolin

L’évolution recommandée de Parabolin a une durée de 5-6 semaines. Pour mieux commencer la réception, après avoir consulté l’expert et avoir remis les analyses nécessaires. La dose hebdomadaire ne doit pas dépasser 300 milligrammes, compte tenu de la longue chaîne latérale de carbonate d’hexahydrobenzyle, une injection en 7-10 jours est suffisant. Il sera raisonnable de commencer le cours avec un dosage minimum: cela donnera l’occasion de vérifier la réaction de l’organisme, et en cas d’apparition de réactions indésirables, arrêter de prendre. La paraboline inhibe grandement la production de testostérone par l’organisme et, à cet égard, il est recommandé d’administrer la gonadotrophine à partir de la deuxième semaine et jusqu’à la deuxième semaine après le retrait des stéroïdes. En tant que PCT, Toremifene ou Clomifene est utilisé. L’administration de tamoxifène est indésirable car le médicament améliore l’effet progestatif de la trenbolone.

Quant à la façon de prendre Parabolin en combinaison avec d’autres AAS, pour les amateurs, les cours mixtes sont sans importance, car l’anabolisant est si puissant, et il fournit un effet significatif. Les professionnels combinent habituellement trenbolone avec Nandrolone et testostérone enanthate. La durée d’un tel cours est de 10-15 semaines, mais la probabilité de « pobochek » est assez grande.

Effets secondaires

Le plus souvent, les utilisateurs éprouvent les effets secondaires suivants de Parabolin: agression excessive, calvitie, acné, hypertension, insomnie. Une forte suppression du niveau de testostérone endogène peut provoquer une atrophie testiculaire, une faiblesse de l’éructation et une diminution du désir sexuel. Prévenir les réactions ci-dessus peuvent être l’accueil en temps opportun de Cabergoline et de gonadotropin. Il est fortement conseillé de ne pas mélanger le trenbolone avec le clenbutérol et l’éphédrine.