Testocyp Alpha Pharma

59,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma

Substance: Testosterone Cypionate

Package: 10 ampoules (250mg / ml)

Description

Testocyp is a steroid of anabolic and androgenic effects of the Indian pharmaceutical company Alpha Pharma. The active substance is testosterone cypionate. The form of the drug is injections, in packets of 10 mg and 10 × 1 ml, with a dose of 250 mg / ml. Testosterone is the main male sex hormone, which speeds up protein synthesis and increases muscle mass. In the muzhchin body is produced by Leydig cells, in women it is secreted by the ovaries (in minimal amounts). The test air used in Testocyp is one of the longest. Its full decomposition period is about half a month. Prolonged action reduces the frequency of injections, but causes increased accumulation of fluid on the course.

La Testosterone Cypionate is responsible for the emotional and physical state of a man. Its superabundance provokes an excessively increased sexual desire, a muscular growth, a magnification of the voice. The principle of the hormone is based on the effect through the anabolic receptors: the substance stimulates the muscles to keep a large amount of nitrogen - the material for building muscles. As with other testosterone esters, aromatization is characteristic of cypionate. Conversion to estrogen may cause undesirable side effects such as decreased libido, fluid retention, gynecomastia. However, with a good use of the drug, the negative reactions can, if not completely excluded, be reduced to a minimum. The greatest popularity of cypionate has been gained in America. If we compare the ether with the enanthate, we can say that they are, in principle, interchangeable. The only difference is the increased length of cypionate per atom, which gives it the opportunity to act a little longer.

Comment prendre TestoCyp

The lesson Testocyp usually lasts about 8 to 10 weeks. To maintain the stability of the hormonal background, injections are performed every 7 days. The dosage is chosen individually, based on the pharmacological experience of the athlete, the characteristics of his physiology and other individual qualities. The average rate varies from 250 to 500 milligrams (concentrated on a set of muscle mass). Experience shows that the appropriate maximum dose of testosterone is 1 gram. An additional increase in the amount of hormone administered has virtually no positive effect with a mass of negative reactions. Blockage of the estrogenic effect of the steroid is achieved by taking tamoxifen (from the second week of the cycle and ending at the second week after completion) or Proviron.

As for how to take Testocyp on combined courses, most often the drug is used with Nandrolone. The average weekly dose is 200 milligrams.

Side effects

The most common are the estrogenic side effects of Testocyp. The typical problems with steroids are the phenomena of gynecomastia and acne. However, they can be minimized by taking Clomid or Nolvadex (or other aromatase blockers). As the testosterone cypionate in the body turns into dihydrotestosterone, it is possible that androgenic phenomena such as increased blood pressure, hair growth and baldness, etc. I must say that the nature and severity side effects largely depend on genetic predisposition. particular athlete.

Avis sur TestoCyp

The phenomenon of withdrawal is the most popular reason for which athletes leave negative comments about Testocyp of Alpha Pharma. Most athletes say they can not keep the weight gained, and at least a quarter of the weight "leaves".

Positive testimonials on Testocyp speak of low frequency and indolent injections, a significant increase in stamina and strength. Professional athletes are welcome to use Testosterone Cypionate with Nandrolone. According to them, this combination creates a synergistic effect and reduces the likelihood of negative reactions.

Testocyp Alpha Pharma

59,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma

Substance: Testostérone Cypionate

Package: 10 ampoules (250mg/ml)

UGS : 577 Catégories : , Étiquette :

Description

Testocyp est un stéroïde d’effets anabolisants et androgènes de l’entreprise pharmaceutique indienne Alpha Pharma. La substance active est le cypionate de testostérone. La forme du médicament est des injections, en paquets de 10 mg et 10×1 ml, avec une dose de 250 mg / ml. La testostérone est la principale hormone sexuelle masculine, qui accélère la synthèse des protéines et augmente la masse musculaire. Dans le corps muzhchin est produite par les cellules de Leydig, chez les femmes, elle est sécrétée par les ovaires (en quantités minimes). L’air d’essai utilisé dans Testocyp est l’un des plus longs. Sa période de décomposition complète est d’environ un demi-mois. L’action prolongée réduit la fréquence des injections, mais provoque une accumulation accrue de liquide sur le parcours.

La Testostérone Cypionate est responsable de l’état émotionnel et physique d’un homme. Sa surabondance provoque un désir sexuel excessivement accru, une croissance musculaire, un grossissement de la voix. Le principe de l’hormone est basé sur l’effet à travers les récepteurs anabolisants: la substance stimule les muscles pour conserver une grande quantité d’azote – le matériau pour la construction des muscles. Comme pour les autres esters de testostérone, l’aromatisation est caractéristique du cypionate. La conversion en œstrogènes peut provoquer des effets secondaires indésirables tels qu’une diminution de la libido, une rétention d’eau, une gynécomastie. Cependant, avec une bonne utilisation du médicament, les réactions négatives peuvent, si elles ne sont pas exclues complètement, être réduites au minimum. La plus grande popularité de cypionate a été acquise en Amérique. Si nous comparons l’éther avec l’énanthate, nous pouvons dire qu’ils sont, en principe, interchangeables. La seule différence est la longueur accrue de cypionate par atome, ce qui lui donne l’occasion d’agir un peu plus longtemps.

Comment prendre TestoCyp

Le cours Testocyp dure généralement environ 8 à 10 semaines. Pour maintenir la stabilité du fond hormonal, les injections sont effectuées tous les 7 jours. Le dosage est choisi individuellement, basé sur l’expérience pharmacologique de l’athlète, les caractéristiques de sa physiologie et d’autres qualités individuelles. Le taux moyen varie de 250 à 500 milligrammes (concentré sur un ensemble de masse musculaire). L’expérience montre que la dose maximale appropriée de testostérone est de 1 gramme. Une augmentation supplémentaire de la quantité d’hormone administrée n’a pratiquement aucun effet positif avec une masse de réactions négatives. Le blocage de l’effet œstrogénique du stéroïde est effectué en prenant du tamoxifène (à partir de la deuxième semaine du cycle et se terminant à la deuxième semaine après son achèvement) ou Proviron.

Quant à la façon de prendre Testocyp sur des cours combinés, le plus souvent le médicament est utilisé avec Nandrolone. La dose hebdomadaire moyenne est de 200 milligrammes.

Effets secondaires

Les plus communs sont les effets secondaires oestrogéniques de Testocyp. Les problèmes typiques des stéroïdes sont les phénomènes de gynécomastie et d’acné. Cependant, ils peuvent être minimisés en prenant Clomid ou Nolvadex (ou d’autres bloqueurs d’aromatase). Comme le cypionate de testostérone dans le corps se transforme en dihydrotestostérone, il est possible que des phénomènes androgéniques tels que l’augmentation de la tension artérielle, la croissance des poils et la calvitie, etc .. Je dois dire que la nature et la sévérité des effets secondaires dépendent largement de la prédisposition génétique. athlète particulier.

Avis sur TestoCyp

Le phénomène du retrait est la raison la plus populaire pour laquelle les athlètes laissent des commentaires négatifs sur Testocyp d’Alpha Pharma. La plupart des athlètes affirment qu’ils ne peuvent pas garder le poids gagné, et au moins un quart du poids «quitte».

Les témoignages positifs sur Testocyp parlent de basse fréquence et d’indolence des injections, une augmentation significative de l’endurance et de la force. Les athlètes professionnels sont invités à utiliser cypionate de testostérone avec Nandrolone. Selon eux, cette combinaison crée un effet synergique et réduit la probabilité de réactions négatives.