Turinox – Turinabol 10 Alpha Pharma

49,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma

Substance: Turinabol (4-Chlorodehydromethyltestostérone)

Package: 10mg (50 pills)

Sold out

Description

Turinox (Turinabol) Buy Online

Turinox (Turinabol) is an anabolic steroid used to increase muscle mass and strength. If the comparison of anabolic steroids, it is considered that 4-chlorodehydromethyltestosterone is a safe steroid, it is not able to aromatase into estrogen; therefore estrogenic side effects are rare. Turinabol is a derivative of methandrostenolone, or the so-called brand name Dianabol, and it does not promote water retention. It is believed that 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone produces slow muscle mass and strength, but the results are long-lasting even after stopping the drug. In some of the studies reports, it has been proven that Turinox does not show dangerous for health effects.

Turinabol is often compared to Dianabol because of several structural and effect similarities like the presence of 17-alpha-alkylated ones. Nevertheless Turinox has a lower level of androgenic activity. The use of this compound of bodybuilders certainly will not get a swollen look like this is the case with Testosterone, Dianabol and AnadrolMore Turinabol offers an excellent result that manifests itself in a strong muscle gain and, if taken over several weeks with a good training program. Turinox does not retain water and can not be flavored. Bodybuilders who use this steroid will not have to complain with estrogenic side effects. Turinabol is also popular among weightlifters and weightlifters who appreciate these features.

Turinox (Turinabol) Dosage

Turinox promotes the "quality" of muscle mass, the way most athletes often use it. 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone is a medication that comes in tablet form, which makes them easy to take and follow the entire treatment period. It is indicated for male users to take a dose of 20 at 40 mg each day. Considering it is a slow action of steroids, this dose is effective and has proven to work on many users. It can be used in combination with other drugs to increase the level of testosterone in the body. The duration of treatment is usually 6 weeks. By this time, all the users see favorable to the increase of the lean mass and favorable to the increase of the muscular force.

Turinox (Turinabol) Side Effects

The possible side effects of Turinox usually depend on the dosage level and sex. Possible side effects in men are menopause hot flushes and occasionally, visual disturbances, blurred vision, flicker or flashing. Liver problems can not be excluded; however they are very unlikely because of the low liver toxicity of Turinabol. In the case of women, since this steroid stimulates the ovaries, enlargement of the ovaries and abdominal pain can occur.

Turinox – Turinabol 10 Alpha Pharma

49,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma

Substance: Turinabol (4-Chlorodehydromethyltestostérone)

Package: 10mg (50 pills)

Rupture de stock

Description

Turinox (Turinabol) Achat En Ligne

Turinox (Turinabol) est un stéroïde anabolisant utilisé pour augmenter la masse musculaire et la force. Si la comparaison des stéroïdes anabolisants, il est considéré que le 4-chlorodehydromethyltestosterone est un coffre-fort stéroïde, il n’est pas en mesure de l’aromatase en oestrogènes; par conséquent oestrogéniques effets secondaires sont rares. Turinabol est un dérivé de la methandrostenolone, ou les soi-disant le nom de la marque Dianabol, et il ne favorise pas la rétention d’eau. Il est estimé que 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone produit lente de muscle de masse et de force, mais les résultats sont de longue durée, même après l’arrêt du médicament. Dans certains des rapports des études, il a été prouvé que Turinox ne montre pas dangereux pour la santé effets.

Turinabol est souvent comparé à Dianabol en raison de plusieurs structurel et effet des similitudes comme la présence de 17-alpha-alkylés. Néanmoins Turinox a un niveau plus faible d’activité androgénique. L’utilisation de ce composé de bodybuilders ne sera certainement pas obtenir un gonflés regardez comme c’est le cas avec de la Testostérone, Dianabol, et Anadrol, mais Turinabol offre un excellent résultat qui se manifeste dans un solide gain de muscle et, si elles sont prises au cours de plusieurs semaines avec un bon programme de formation. Turinox ne retient pas l’eau et ne peut pas être aromatisé. Les culturistes qui utilisent ce stéroïde n’aura pas de se plaindre avec des effets secondaires oestrogéniques. Turinabol est aussi populaire chez les haltérophiles et les haltérophiles qui apprécient ces caractéristiques.

Turinox (Turinabol) Posologie

Turinox favorise la « qualité » de la masse musculaire, la façon dont la plupart des athlètes font souvent appel à elle. 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone est un médicament qui vient sous forme de comprimés, ce qui les rend faciles à prendre et à suivre l’ensemble de la période de traitement. Il est indiqué pour les hommes utilisateurs de prendre une dose de 20 à 40 mg chaque jour. Considérant que c’est une action lente de stéroïdes, cette dose est efficace et a prouvé à travailler sur de nombreux utilisateurs. Il peut être utilisé en combinaison avec d’autres médicaments afin d’augmenter le niveau de testostérone dans le corps. La durée du traitement est généralement de 6 semaines. Par ce temps, tous les utilisateurs voient favorables à l’augmentation de la masse maigre et favorable à l’augmentation de la force musculaire.

Turinox (Turinabol) Effets Secondaires

Les effets secondaires possibles de Turinox dépendent généralement du niveau de dosage et le sexe. Possible effets secondaires chez les hommes sont de ménopause bouffées de chaleur et occasionnellement, des troubles visuels, troubles de la vision, le scintillement ou le clignotant. Des problèmes de foie ne peut pas être exclue; ils sont cependant très peu probable en raison de la faible toxicité de foie de Turinabol. Dans le cas des femmes, puisque ce stéroïde stimule les ovaires, l’élargissement des ovaires et des douleurs abdominales peuvent survenir.