Gonadotropins

Human Chorionic Gonadotropin is a hormone produced during pregnancy by the placenta. Application in bodybuilding causes an increase in testosterone secretion and prevents testicular atrophy. In addition, gonadotropin stimulates spermatogenesis, and accelerates the development of the genitals.

Read more

Buy Gonadotropin Online

The drug is taken to prevent testicular atrophy, while taking steroids. At the same time, and recruited muscle mass is maintained, and testicular function is normal. In addition, the drug helps avoid certain side effects that occur when taking steroids.

Gonadotropin Bodybuilding

It is especially important to take beta hCG after a course of steroids taken in high doses, or courses lasting more than 6 weeks. Starting from the second week, you have to make two injections a week at 250 to 500 IU.

Human Chorionic Gonadotropin is an intramuscular injection of a drug that has a rapid absorption. The effect of the injection lasts 5 at 6 days. In courses lasting about a year for this to continue, make a break week every month.

Part of post cycle therapy Gonadotropin less and less common.

The use of the drug, as an anabolic, impractical, so as to get the effect that you must take at least 4000 IU drug a week, which can lead to irreversible changes in the body.

Gonadotropin Side Effects

The excess of doziruemoj cause the same side effects as when taking testosterone. Head of them - a violation of the basic function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-testicular axis.

Here are the 7 results:

Les Gonadotrophine

Gonadotrophine Chorionique Humaine est une hormone produite au cours de la grossesse par le placenta. Application dans le culturisme provoque une augmentation de la sécrétion de testostérone et empêche une atrophie des testicules. En outre, la Gonadotrophine stimule la spermatogenèse, et accélère le développement des organes génitaux.

Lire Plus

Acheter Gonadotrophine En Ligne

Le médicament est pris pour éviter une atrophie des testicules, tandis que la prise de stéroïdes. Dans le même temps, et a recruté en masse musculaire est maintenue, et la fonction des testicules est normal. En outre, le médicament permet d’éviter certains effets secondaires qui se produisent lors de la prise de stéroïdes.

Gonadotrophine Musculation

Il est particulièrement important de prendre des bêta hCG après un cours de stéroïdes pris à haute dose, ou de cours d’une durée de plus de 6 semaines. À partir de la deuxième semaine, vous devez faire deux injections à une semaine à 250 à 500 IU.

La Gonadotrophine chorionique humaine est une injection intramusculaire de drogue qui a une absorption rapide. L’effet de l’injection dure 5 à 6 jours. Dans les cours d’une durée d’environ un an pour que cela devrait continuer, de faire une semaine de pause tous les mois.

Partie de la thérapie post cycle Gonadotrophine de moins en moins fréquentes.

L’utilisation de la drogue, comme un anabolisant, peu pratique, de manière à obtenir l’effet que vous devez prendre au moins 4000 IU drogue par semaine, ce qui peut conduire à des changements irréversibles dans le corps.

Gonadotrophine Effets Secondaires

L’excès de doziruemoj de provoquer les mêmes effets secondaires que lors de la prise de testostérone. Chef d’entre eux – une violation de la fonction de base de l’axe hypothalamo-hypophyso-testiculaire.

Voici les 7 résultats