Nandrobolin Alpha Pharma

67,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma

Substance: Nandrolone Decanoate (Deca)

Package: 10 ampoules (250mg / ml)

Description

Nandrobolin is an anabolic and androgenic steroid produced in the form of injections. The chemical name is 19-nortestosterone. The human body can produce nandrolone in response to severe and prolonged physical activity (and during pregnancy in women). At the same time, its concentration is very low and is only a few nanograms per milliliter of urine. Nandrolone is available as decanoate and phenylpropionate (Nandrolone Decaonate and Phenylpropionate). For the first time the steroid was introduced to the market in 1962, and today occupies a key position in the market of sports pharmacology. The popularity of the drug has brought its high anabolic activity with a low probability of occurrence of side effects.

Its chemical name Nandrobolinwas obtained due to the absence of the 19th position of the carbon atom. Thus, it has a progestational and androgenic effect compared to testosterone. After entering the body, Nandrolone is converted by the enzyme 5-alpha-reductase into dihydronandrolone (very weak androgenic), and causes almost no side effects. But lowering the libido on the course is not excluded.

Steroid profile

  • Anabolic activity is 150% of testosterone.
  • Androgenic Activity - 30% Testosterone.
  • The rate of conversion to estrogen is minimal.
  • Exposure to the liver is negligible.
  • Release form - injection.
  • The duration of the action is 15 maximum days.
  • Anti-Doping Control Detection Time - up to one and a half years.

Action Nandrobolin

  • Increased muscle mass For the solo rate overvaluing the dean's office with good nutrition and some genetic predisposition, you can gain up to 8 kilograms. Unlike methandrostenolone and some other ASA, the recoil phenomenon is insignificant.
  • Increased strength.
  • Strengthening joints, bones and ligaments (stimulation of collagen synthesis).
  • Stimulation of the secretion of the synovial fluid.
  • Increase in the erythrocyte mass of the blood. Nandrobolinand Phenylpropionate stimulates the formation of erythrocytes, thereby increasing the amount of oxygen transported to the muscles. Increased endurance.
  • Strengthening immunity.

The Nandrobolin solo class

The effect of the drug is proceeding rather slowly. Do not expect a quick anabolic effect. But at the same time, almost all composite indicators are preserved even after steroid withdrawal. The course of the solo nandrolone decanoate, as a rule, is long. The weight gain is about half that of testosterone. The recommended course duration is from 8 to 10 weeks. In some cases, athletes take up to six months, with a gradual increase in the dose. Injections are not produced more than once a week in a volume of 200 to 600 milligrams.

The proportional increase in the amount of drug administered increases the risk of side effects. If you do not know how to prick correctly Nandrolone Decanoate (Deca)it is best to start with the minimum doses. It is more reasonable to spend 2 easy courses than a heavy course. When using a steroid for more than 8 weeks, the gonadotropin should be included (approximately from the 4e to the 5e week of the course, all 500 days to 500 UI). Starting from the second week and ending 2-3 weeks after the abolition of Nandrolone, Bromocriptine or Cabergoline (expiration of exposure to progesterone) is applied. The restoration of the hypothalamic-pituitary-testis axis is performed by Clomifene, which increases the population of progesterone receptors and increases sensitivity. To restore the level of endogenous testosterone booster is good: it usually takes about a month to normalize.

Nandrobolin Alpha Pharma

78,00

Brand: Alpha Pharma

Substance: Nandrolone Decanoate (Deca)

Package: 10 ampoules (250mg/ml)

UGS : 589 Catégories : , Étiquette :

Description

Nandrobolin est un stéroïde anabolisant et androgène produit sous la forme d’injections. Le nom chimique est 19-nortestosterone. Le corps humain peut produire de la nandrolone en réponse à une activité physique grave et prolongée (et pendant la grossesse chez les femmes). Dans le même temps, sa concentration est très faible et n’est que de quelques nanogrammes par millilitre d’urine. Nandrolone est disponible sous forme de décanoate et de phénylpropionate (Nandrolone Decaonate et Phenylpropionate). Pour la première fois le stéroïde a été introduit sur le marché en 1962, et occupe aujourd’hui une position clé sur le marché de la pharmacologie sportive. La popularité du médicament a amené son activité anabolique élevée avec une faible probabilité d’apparition d’effets secondaires.

Son nom chimique Nandrobolin a été obtenu en raison de l’absence de la 19ème position de l’atome de carbone. Ainsi, il a un caractère progestatif et un effet androgénique par rapport à la testostérone. Après être entré dans le corps, Nandrolone est converti par l’enzyme 5-alpha-réductase en dihydronandrolone (très faible androgène), et ne provoque presque pas d’effets secondaires. Mais abaisser la libido sur le parcours n’est pas exclu.

Profil stéroïdien

  • L’activité anabolique est de 150% de la testostérone.
  • Activité androgénique – 30% de testostérone.
  • Le taux de conversion en œstrogènes est minime.
  • L’exposition au foie est négligeable.
  • Formulaire de libération – injection.
  • La durée de l’action est de 15 jours maximum.
  • Temps de détection du contrôle antidopage – jusqu’à un an et demi.

Action Nandrobolin

  • Augmentation de la masse musculaire. Pour le taux de solo surévaluant le bureau du doyen avec une bonne nutrition et une certaine prédisposition génétique, vous pouvez gagner jusqu’à 8 kilogrammes. Contrairement à la méthandrosténolone et à quelques autres AAS, le phénomène de recul est insignifiant.
  • Force accrue.
  • Renforcement des articulations, des os et des ligaments (stimulation de la synthèse du collagène).
  • Stimulation de la sécrétion du liquide synovial.
  • Augmentation de la masse érythrocytaire du sang. Nandrobolin et Phenylpropionate stimule la formation d’érythrocytes, augmentant ainsi la quantité d’oxygène transportée vers les muscles. Augmentation de l’endurance.
  • Renforcement de l’immunité.

Le cours de Nandrobolin en solo

L’effet de la drogue se déroule assez lentement. Ne vous attendez pas à un effet anabolique rapide. Mais en même temps, presque tous les indicateurs composés sont préservés même après le retrait de stéroïde. Le cours du décanoate de nandrolone solo, en règle générale, est long. Le gain de poids est environ la moitié de celui de la testostérone. La durée recommandée du cours est de 8 à 10 semaines. Dans certains cas, les athlètes prennent jusqu’à six mois, avec une augmentation progressive de la dose. Les injections ne sont pas produites plus d’une fois par semaine dans un volume de 200 à 600 milligrammes.

L’augmentation proportionnelle de la quantité de médicament administrée augmente le risque d’effets secondaires. Si vous ne savez pas comment piquer correctement la Nandrolone Decanoate (Deca), il est préférable de commencer avec les doses minimales. Il est plus raisonnable de passer 2 parcours faciles qu’un parcours lourd. Lors de l’utilisation d’un stéroïde pendant plus de 8 semaines, la gonadotrophine doit être incluse (environ de la 4e à la 5e semaine du cours, tous les 500 jours à 500 UI). À partir de la deuxième semaine et se terminant 2-3 semaines après l’abolition de Nandrolone, Bromocriptine ou Cabergoline (expiration de l’exposition à la progestérone) est appliquée. La restauration de l’axe hypothalamo-hypophysaire-testicule est réalisée par Clomifene, ce qui augmente la population de récepteurs de la progestérone et augmente la sensibilité. Pour rétablir le niveau de rappel de testostérone endogène est bon: il faut habituellement environ un mois pour se normaliser.